Search hotels Manila

Share the beauty of The Philippines !

Metropolitan Manila (Filipino: Kalakhang Maynila, Kamaynilaan) is officially the National Capital Region (NCR). But you most likely know it as Metro Manila or just Manila (or Manilla).The region contains  16 cities: the City of Manila (the Philippine capital), Quezon City (the former capital), Caloocan, Las Piñas, Makati, Malabon, Mandaluyong, Marikina, Muntinlupa, Navotas, Parañaque, Pasay, Pasig, San Juan, Taguig, and Valenzuela, as well as the municipality of Pateros.

Looking for a hotel 3 stars, 4 stars, 5 stars or with pool in Manila, you can find them here.

Check these hotels in Metro Manila and compare the prices on several booking sites :

Metro Manila contains serveral cities, like Makati City, Pasay City , Quezon CityMandaluyong 

Check these hotels in Manila, sorted on Popularity, Rating or Tophotels.

Search your hotel on the map of Manila: